Committee Season 2021/2022

After the Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday 8th June at the Clubhouse, the new committee for the season 2021/2022 was appointed and the designations are as per below:

President: Carmel Ellul
Vice President: Mario Borg
Vice President: Jeremy Mercieca
Chairman: Charles Farrugia
Secretary: Luke Vella
Treasurer: John Sciberras
Assistant Secretary: Antoine Sciberras
Assistant Treasurer: Mark Baldacchino
MFA Delegate & Team Manager: Gulio Farrugia
Kit Manager: Rene’ Briffa
Assistant Kit Manager:JeanClaude Farrugia
Members: Frans Farrugia, Aiden Cilia, Charles Camilleri, Jake Bonnici.

We would like to thank those members who were part of last year’s committee and parted ways with the club!